ACADEMIC ASSOCIATION OF MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION uniting Lithuanian and abroad researchers from fields of Business management, Organization studies, Economics, Social education and Social Work, and Public administration.

KLAIPĖDA UNIVERSITY is an autonomous state study and science institution of Lithuanian Republic. During the 25 years the University grown to seven faculties and eight institutes. Klaipėda University offers a developed three-level study system: 58 bachelor, 2 specialized vocational, 56 master, 10 doctoral study programs. It also offers 7 international study programs for foreign students.

ŠIAULIAI UNIVERSITY is the classical type University of Innovative Research and Studies in the region of Northern Lithuania. The University has considerable experience in training managers, economists, public administrators, engineers, artists, teachers, social workers and other specialists. The core values of University are Openness, Responsibility, Creativity, Drive and Public mindedness.

BRNO UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, FACULTY OF BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT. The Faculty of Business and Management provides education in the field of Business and Management.The Faculty develops strong international relations with universities and school in both educational and scientific area. Internationalization of these activities is the only way how to develop strong and competitive institution. The Faculty is engaged in different international programs like Erasmus+

SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT IN PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION IN BRATISLAVA (VŠEMVS) is the private higher education institution. VŠEMSVS educates professionals for public administration and regional development by providing higher education in the study programme Public Administration and Regional Development in compliance with current European trends in education.


Bialystok University of Technology, Poland
International Business School of Vilnius University, Lithuania
Károly Róbert College, Hungary
Swiss Communication and Marketing Association of Public Health, Switzerland
Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania
Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland